البحث في الموقع

الوقاية من نزلات البرد

قول معروف أن البرديمر لمدة أسبوع، وليس العلاج - لمدة 7 أيام، والحق، ولكن في جزء منه. في الواقع، خلال البرد، يرافقه جميع الأعراض المعروفة (سيلان الأنف والصداع والسعال والحمى)، يتم تنشيط خصائص وقائية من الجسم، وإذا تم إنفاق هذه الأيام وحدها مع توصيات بسيطة معينة، ويمر البرد دون أي دواء. علاج نزلات البرد مع العلاجات الشعبية - المستحضرات العشبية والعسل والتوت البري والتوت وعصير الفجل، وما إلى ذلك. بشكل فعال جدا. ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن نتذكر أن الأمراض، وأعراضها هي مشابهة جدا لنزلات البرد، كثيرة، لذلك فمن المهم من اليوم الأول من الشعور بالضيق لتحديد أسبابه.

أي طبيب سوف يقول أن الوقاية من نزلات البردوالأمراض والمواد المستنفدة للأوزون لا تقل، وربما أكثر أهمية، من علاجهم. لذلك، خلال بداية الطقس البارد والرطب، فضلا عن انتشار العدوى الفيروسية المختلفة، وسوف يكون أكثر صحة، دون انتظار لأول أعراض المرض، للتعامل مع الوقاية منه. هناك العديد من التوصيات الأساسية، والتي تشمل التغذية السليمة، والرياضة، وإجراءات المياه الخاصة والتصلب، والتطعيم مع الاستعدادات البكتيرية، تناول الفيتامينات والضخ العشبية التي تعزز الجسم، وأخيرا، مثل نصائح بسيطة مثل الحفاظ على قدميك دافئة، وأكثر في الهواء النقي ، وتجنب حشد كبير من الناس خلال الوباء، الخ. الوقاية من أمراض الالتهاب هو، أولا وقبل كل شيء، وزيادة الحصانة، وتعزيز الجسم وبالتالي، ومقاومته والحصانة من العدوى الفيروسية.

نمط حياة صحي وصحيحة كاملةوالتغذية مع إدراج اليومي في النظام الغذائي من الفيتامينات والمعادن الضرورية - وهذا هو عنصر مهم جدا من الحصانة القوية. فيتامين C أمر لا غنى عنه في مكافحة الفيروسات والميكروبات، فيتامين (أ) يحمي الأغشية المخاطية ونظام المكونة للدم، ويشارك فيتامين (ب) في العديد من عمليات التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم.

منع نزلات البرد يبدأ معتعاطي المخدرات التي تحفز الجهاز المناعي. هذه هي الفيتامينات المتعددة، صبغة الجينسنغ، ماغنوليا الكرمة، الألوة، وكذلك الاستعدادات الحديثة ("إمونال"، "إموبرين")، التي تحتوي على مكونات النباتات الطبيعية. لزيادة قوة الحماية من الجسم، فمن المستحسن أن تأخذ ديكوكتيونس من مجموعات من النباتات الطبية مثل ليفسي، ميليسا، سيلليوم، الفجل الوردي، نبتة سانت جون، أوراق الفراولة والثعلب الأسود، الوركين الورد وغيرها الكثير.

خلال تطور الأمراض هناك عدةأساليب بسيطة الشعبية للوقاية، والتي بسرعة وبشكل موثوق حماية الجسم. على سبيل المثال، فإنه من الجيد أن يستنشق لمدة 15 دقيقة رائحة من لمبة المبشور، أو لطهي ديكوتيون من الزنجبيل مع العسل (1.4 كوب من الزنجبيل المبشور وكوب من العسل) وإضافة ملعقة صغيرة إلى أي مشروب.

الوقاية من نزلات البرد لدى الأطفاليستحق اهتماما خاصا. خلال انتشار العدوى الفيروسية، ينبغي أيضا أن تؤخذ الرعاية لإنشاء "الحواجز" واقية للطفل. للبكتيريا المسببة للأمراض لا تخترق الغشاء المخاطي للأنف، فمن الضروري لتليين الأنف مع مرهم أوكسولين أو زيت الخوخ. كما تحفز قوى وقاية كائن الطفل التحضيرات المثلية و أدابتوجنس (أفلوبين، أربيدول، أنتيغريبين). مهم جدا في البرنامج العام الذي يهدف إلى تحسين حصانة الطفل، تصلب، تمارين علاجية والتمارين البدنية. في فصل الشتاء وأوائل الربيع، عندما كائن الحي هو الأكثر عرضة للخطر، فإن مسار الفيتامينات لا تتدخل لمدة شهر على الأقل. ما لاختيار فيتامين الاستعدادات، الطبيب-طبيب الأطفال سوف يطالب.

الوقاية والوقاية من نزلات البردالأمراض - الطريقة الأكثر فعالية للبقاء في صحة جيدة وتنبيه في الفترات الأكثر خطورة من الزمن. الامتثال لقواعد بسيطة سيساعد على تقوية الجسم وزيادة مقاومته للعدوى الفيروسية الخارجية.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Prevention of colds

A well-known saying that a coldpasses for a week, and not the treatment - for 7 days, right, but in part. Indeed, during the cold, accompanied by all the known symptoms (runny nose, headache, cough, fever), the protective properties of the body are activated, and if these days are spent alone with certain simple recommendations, the cold passes without any medication. Treatment of colds with folk remedies - herbal preparations, honey, cranberries, raspberries, radish juice, etc. quite effectively. However, it should be remembered that diseases, the symptoms of which are very similar to colds, are many, so it is important from the first day of a malaise to determine its causes.

Any doctor will say that the prevention of coldsdiseases and ODS is no less, and perhaps more important, than their treatment. Therefore, during the onset of cold and wet weather, as well as the spread of various viral infections, it will be more correct, without waiting for the first symptoms of the disease, to deal with its prevention. There are several basic recommendations, which include proper nutrition, sports, special water procedures and hardening, vaccination with bacterial preparations, intake of vitamins, herbal infusions that strengthen the body, finally, such simple tips as keeping your feet warm, more out in the fresh air , avoid a large crowd of people during the epidemic, etc. Prevention of catarrhal diseases is, first of all, increasing immunity, strengthening the body and thereby, its resistance and immunity to viral infections.

A healthy lifestyle and correct full-fledgednutrition with daily inclusion in the diet of the necessary vitamins and minerals - this is a very important component of strong immunity. Vitamin C is indispensable in the fight against viruses and microbes, vitamin A protects the mucous membranes and hematopoietic system, vitamin B is involved in many metabolic processes of the body.

Preventing colds begins withtaking drugs that stimulate the immune system. These are multivitamins, tincture of ginseng, magnolia vine, aloe, as well as modern preparations ("Immunal", "Imupren"), which contain natural plant components. To increase the protective forces of the body, it is recommended to take decoctions from the collections of medicinal plants such as Livsei, Melissa, Plantain, Pink Radish, St. John's wort, leaves of strawberry and blackcurrant, wild rose and many others.

During the development of diseases there are severalsimple folk methods of prevention, which quickly and reliably protect the body. For example, it is good to inhale for 15 minutes the aroma from the grated bulb, or to cook a decoction of ginger with honey (1.4 cups of grated ginger and a glass of honey) and add a teaspoon to any drink.

Prevention of colds in childrendeserves special attention. During the spread of viral infections, care should also be taken to establish protective "barriers" for the baby. To disease-causing bacteria do not penetrate the nasal mucosa, it is necessary to lubricate the nostrils with oxolin ointment or peach oil. The protective forces of the child's organism also stimulate homeopathic preparations and adaptogens (Aflubin, Arbidol, Antigrippin). Very important in the overall program aimed at improving the immunity of the child, hardening, therapeutic exercises and physical exercises. In winter and early spring, when the children's organism is most vulnerable, the course of vitamins will not interfere for at least a month. What to choose vitamin preparations, the doctor-pediatrist will prompt.

Prevention and prevention of coldsdiseases - the most effective way to stay healthy and alert in the most dangerous periods of time. Compliance with simple rules will help strengthen the body and increase its resistance to external viral infections.

</ p>
  • Rating: