البحث في الموقع

مصحات في ألوبكا: الراحة والعلاج والاستعراضات

ومن المعروف أن الساحل الجنوبي من شبه جزيرة القرم للجميع فريدة من نوعهامنتجع، والمناخ الذي هو مواتية لصحة العطلات. وقد ثبت العلماء منذ فترة طويلة خصائص شفاء الهواء القرم، غارقة في اليود والعرعر والإبر.

ألوبكا هو منتجع بلدة ليست بعيدة عن يالتا،الذي يقع عند سفح أعلى قمة جبال القرم - منظمة العفو الدولية بيتري. من الشمال، والجبال حماية هذا المنتجع مذهلة من الرياح الباردة، لذلك هو الأكثر دفئا على الساحل الجنوبي بأكمله.

مصحات ألوبكا: الراحة والعلاج

المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة، واضحة البحر الأسود،شجيرات دائمة الخضرة، والهواء غارقة في الإبر، والمناشف الشفاء - كل تجمع في منتجع فريد من ألوبكا. مصحات ألوبكا يمكن أن تقدم ضيوفهم الراحة في هذا المكان الجميل بشكل لا يصدق على شاطئ البحر الفيروز مع الفوائد الصحية، وهذا هو مجرد الاحتياجات الأساسية لجميع المصطافين.

المنتجعات الصحية من ألوبكا

منذ أكثر من مائة عام، اكتشف الأطباء أهمية كبيرةالخصائص الطبية للساحل الجنوبي من شبه جزيرة القرم. خلال عهد الاتحاد السوفياتي تم بناء المصحات هنا، والتي كانت من خصائص علاج أمراض الجهاز التنفسي، وأمراض الجهاز العصبي، ومشاكل القلب والأوعية الدموية.

بالإضافة إلى علاج الأمراض المختلفة، يمكن لهذا المنتجع أن يقدم للسياح عطلة رائعة.

لعشاق السفر، وسيتم تقديم مصحة ألوكا خيار ضخم من مسارات الرحلات.

في ألوبكا هو اللؤلؤ من الساحل الجنوبي من شبه جزيرة القرم- قصر فورونتسوفسكي وحديقة رائعة، وتقع حوله. في هذا المكان الرائع يمكنك المشي لساعات، وتتمتع بجمال الطبيعة، والاستماع إلى النقيق من الطيور والتنفس الهواء العلاجية المشبعة مع رائحة الإبر وجنيبرز.

مصحة "يوزنوبريزني": لمحة، استعراض المصطافين

على مدار السنة للراحة الأسرة وناجحةعلاج السياح يأخذ "الساحل الجنوبي" (المصحة). ألوبكا هو مركز العلاج المناخي. المنتجع الصحي متخصص في علاج أمراض الجهاز التنفسي.

مصحة "يوزنوبريزني" يقع ليس بعيدا عنوسط المدينة، على بعد ثلاثمائة متر من الشاطئ. بستان الزيتون بستان، وتقع بالقرب من المصحة، ويزيد من تعزيز الخصائص العلاجية بالفعل للهواء القرم. المصحة على مدار السنة يقبل المصطافين من جميع الأعمار.

ساحل الجنوب مصحة ألوبكا

على الرغم من كل جمال وتفرد الطبيعة والمناخ ألوبكا، استعراض حول المصحة في الآونة الأخيرة ليست أفضل. يلاحظ جميع المصطافين إهمال الغرف، غرف الراحة، الأثاث القديم والسرير-- الملابس، إصلاحات قديمة و سوء الطعام.

منطقة جميلة وقربها من الشاطئالخصائص الإيجابية الرئيسية لهذه المصحة. القاعدة العلاجية لهذا المجمع منتجع العديد من الدعاوى المرضى ويترك انطباعات إيجابية.

في حالة إعادة الإعمار، سوف تتحول بلا شك مصحة، لأن جميع البيانات لهذا تعطى الطبيعة المدهشة من شبه جزيرة القرم.

مصحة "مشمس": لمحة، استعراض السياح

بجوار حديقة فورونتسوف في مبنى القديمبنيت في أربعمائة متر من البحر دفن في المساحات الخضراء للمصحة "مشمس". تظهر ألوبكا في هذه المصحة قبل السياح في نمط ما قبل الثورة، وجميع المباني من المنتجع الصحي هي المعالم الفريدة للهندسة المعمارية.

لمحة عن المصحة - علاج أمراض الجهاز التنفسي، وأمراض السل، والقضاء على أمراض المسالك البولية، ودخول المرضى الذين يعانون من مشاكل عصبية.

مصحة صني ألوبكا

وتهدف المصحة إلى توفير الراحة في الميزانية. الراحة في الغرف ضئيلة، ومعظمها على الأرض.

آراء حول مصحة جيدة جدا. جميع المصطافين احتفال الأراضي الرائعة، قاعدة طبية جيدة، الطعام لذيذ جدا. المسافة من الشاطئ لا يسبب أي إزعاج، كما يمر الطريق من خلال حديقة ظليلة. للوصول إلى غرفة الطعام، يجب على المصطافين للتغلب على مجموعة من الخطوات، ولكن الكثير يرى الأشياء الإيجابية في ذلك. بشكل عام، يتم ترتيب الراحة والعلاج في المصحة من قبل الضيوف.

المصحات ألوبي - عطلة رائعة ونوعية العلاج، ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى المناخ المحلي والظروف الطبيعية.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Sanatoriums in Alupka: rest, treatment, reviews

The southern coast of the Crimea is known to everyone as a uniqueResort, the climate of which is favorable for the health of holidaymakers. Healing properties of Crimean air, soaked in iodine, juniper and needles, have long been proven by scientists.

Alupka is a resort town not far from Yalta,which is located at the foot of the highest peak of the Crimean mountains - Ai-Petri. From the north, mountains protect this amazing resort from cold winds, so it is the warmest on the entire southern coast.

Sanatoriums of Alupka: rest and treatment

Picturesque landscapes, clear Black Sea,evergreen cypresses, air soaked in needles, a healing microclimate - all combine in the unique resort of Alupka. Sanatoriums of Alupka can offer their guests rest in this incomparably beautiful place on the shore of the turquoise sea with health benefits, and this is just the basic needs of all holidaymakers.

Health resorts of Alupka

Over a hundred years ago, doctors discovered significantmedicinal properties of the Southern coast of Crimea. During the Soviet era sanatoriums were built here, the profile of which was the treatment of respiratory diseases, diseases of the nervous system, cardiovascular problems.

In addition to treating various diseases, this resort can offer tourists a great vacation.

For lovers of travel, the Alupka sanatorium will be offered a huge choice of excursion routes.

In Alupka is the pearl of the South Coast of Crimea- Vorontsovsky Palace and a magnificent park, located around it. In this wonderful place you can walk for hours, enjoying the beauty of nature, listening to the chirping of birds and breathing curative air saturated with the aroma of needles and junipers.

Sanatorium "Yuzhnoberezhny": profile, reviews of holidaymakers

All year round for family rest and successfultreatment of tourists takes "South Coast" (sanatorium). Alupka is the center of climatotherapy. The health resort specializes in the treatment of respiratory diseases.

Sanatorium "Yuzhnoberezhny" is located not far fromcenter of the city, three hundred meters from the beach. Olive relic grove, located near the sanatorium, further strengthens the already curative properties of the Crimean air. The sanatorium all year round accepts holidaymakers of all ages.

South Coast sanatorium Alupka

Despite all the beauty and uniqueness of nature andclimate Alupka, reviews about the sanatorium lately are not the best. All holidaymakers note the neglect of rooms, rest rooms, old furniture and bed-clothes, stale repairs and poor food.

Beautiful territory and proximity to the beach isthe main positive characteristics of this sanatorium. The therapeutic base of this resort complex of many patients suits and leaves positive impressions.

In the case of reconstruction, the sanatorium will undoubtedly be transformed, since all the data for this is given by the amazing nature of the Crimea.

Sanatorium "Sunny": profile, reviews of tourists

Next to the Vorontsov park in the building of the ancientbuilt in four hundred meters from the sea is buried in the greenery of the sanatorium "Sunny". Alupka in this sanatorium appears before tourists in the pre-revolutionary style, as all buildings of the health resort are unique monuments of architecture.

Profile of the sanatorium - treatment of respiratory diseases, tuberculosis diseases, elimination of urological diseases and admission of patients with neurological problems.

Sanatorium Sunny Alupka

The sanatorium is intended for budgetary rest. Comfort in the rooms is minimal, mostly on the floor.

Reviews about the sanatorium are quite good. All holidaymakers celebrate the magnificent territory, good medical base, quite tasty food. Distance from the beach does not cause any inconvenience, as the road goes through a shady park. To reach the dining room, vacationers have to overcome a bunch of steps, but many see positive things in it. In general, rest and treatment in the sanatorium are arranged by the guests.

Sanatoriums Alupki - a wonderful holiday and quality treatment, primarily due to the local climate and natural conditions.

</ p>
  • Rating: