البحث في الموقع

الصداع في مؤخر: الأسباب والأعراض

الناس الذين يواجهون صداعا فيالجزء القذالي، وصف عملها كما لو كان هناك شيء يدفع، كشف الظهر من الرأس. ويرافق الأحاسيس المؤلمة حرق، نبض، الزحف. هذه المظاهر مزمنة، دورية أو حادة، يمكن أن يكون لها كثافة مختلفة.

الإجهاد والإرهاق

الصداع الأكثر شيوعا في أوكيبوت تنشأبسبب الإجهاد المفرط. إذا كان الشخص لفترة طويلة في نفس الموقف دون تحركات في الرقبة والرأس، وهناك تشنج عضلي في منطقة القذالي. يمكن أن تنشأ الأحاسيس غير سارة مع العمل الشاق لفترات طويلة في الكمبيوتر. ظهور صداع مع التوتر يتأثر بانخفاض الخلفية العاطفية ومظاهر الاكتئاب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، أن توتر، العضلات التشنجيمؤخر هي مصدر الأحاسيس الرهيبة، كما أنها تؤثر على أبونيوروسيس وتر من الرأس، والتي تعلق على عضلات المعابد والجبين. والصداع من مؤخر الرقبة يمتد إلى الجزء الصدغي، والجبهة. ونتيجة لذلك، الجمجمة بأكملها، كما تم تقلصها من قبل حلقة من الحديد الزهر.

الصداع في أوكيبوت مع التوتر يحدثدائما على الجانبين. يمكن أن يكون في أي شخص، مع متلازمة أعرب بقوة جدا، وظهور هجوم هو الذي أثاره الجمود لفترات طويلة من العمود الفقري العنقي والخلفية العاطفية انخفاض لفترة طويلة.

أوستيوتشوندروسيس عنق الرحم والصداع النصفي

على غرار آلية ظهور صداع فيأوجيبوت يحدث مع أوستيوتشوندروسيس عنق الرحم. ويرجع ذلك إلى الضغط على جذور العمود الفقري، فضلا عن محدودية الحركة في العمود الفقري العنقي. مع هذا أوستيوتشوندروسيس، أي حركة في الجزء المصاب من العمود الفقري تثير الألم. يتم تأكيد تشخيص المرض مع التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي أو التصوير الشعاعي، وعادة ما توجد في كبار السن.

السلائف من الألم في الصداع النصفيهي برودروم و هالة. في الجزء الأول من الهجوم، الحالة الصحية العامة تزداد سوءا، تتغير الخلفية العاطفية. في معظم الحالات، يسبق الصداع النصفي هالة تتكون من اضطرابات مؤقتة من الحساسية والرؤية والوظيفة الحركية. جنبا إلى جنب مع الألم، الذي هو دائما تقريبا من جانب واحد، والخوف من الأصوات والضوء ينشأ، والغثيان، والتقيؤ، لمسة غير سارة، والشعور بعدم الراحة في البطن، قشعريرة وغيرها من العلامات.

إذا الصداع النصفي لديه صداع فيالقيلولة، والعلاج ممكن مع الباراسيتامول، وكذلك الأدوية التي لديها في تكوينها إرغوتامين ومنبهات مستقبلات السيروتونين. بعد حلم، يذهب الهجوم بعيدا.

ارتفاع ضغط

كبار السن وأولئك الذين غالبا ما تكون فيالحالات المجهدة، قد تواجه الألم في أوكيبوت مع زيادة ضغط الدم. لديهم اضطهاد، الأحاسيس انفجار، وربما اضطراب مؤقت للرؤية، وظهور الثرع، التقميط أمام العينين. يتم إجراء العلاج بعد قياس الضغط وفي الحالة عندما يتم إثبات بدقة أنه هو سبب الصداع. في هذه الحالة، يوصف الأدوية الخافضة للضغط.

أسباب أخرى

صداع حاد مفاجئ في الجزء الخلفي من الرأس،وهو ما ينطبق على بقية الرأس ويرافقه تصلب الرقبة وعضلات عنق الرحم، قد يكون من أعراض نزيف تحت العنكبوتية. بل هو نوع من السكتة الدماغية التي احتاج إلى دخول المستشفى فورا.

الصداع في القفزة قد تظهر نتيجة لإصابات قحفي الدماغ أو مضاعفاتها: بداية الخراجات أو ورم دموي التي تضغط على أغشية الدماغ.

سبب المظاهر المؤلمة في توطين القذالي على خلفية الحمى قد يكون التهاب السحايا.

إذا كان الصداع هو رفيق مستمر، فمن الضروري أن نرى الطبيب.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Headache in the nape: causes and symptoms

People facing a headache inthe occipital part, describe its action as if something were pushing, unraveling the back of the head. Painful sensations are accompanied by burning, pulsation, crawling. Such manifestations are chronic, periodic or acute, can have different intensity.

Stress and overwork

The most common headache in the occiput arisesbecause of excessive stress. If a person for a long time is in the same position without movements of the neck and head, there is a muscular spasm of the occipital region. Unpleasant sensations can arise with prolonged hard work at the computer. The appearance of a headache with tension is affected by a decreased emotional background and manifestations of depression.

In addition, that strained, spasmodic musclesnape are a source of terrible sensations, they also affect the tendon aponeurosis of the head, to which the muscles of the temples and forehead are attached. And the headache from the nape of the neck extends to the temporal part, the forehead. As a result, the whole skull, as it were squeezed by a cast-iron ring.

Headache in the occiput with tension occursalways on two sides. It can be in anyone, with the syndrome expressed very strongly, and the emergence of an attack is provoked by a prolonged immobility of the cervical spine and a prolonged reduced emotional background.

Cervical osteochondrosis and migraine

Similar to the mechanism of the appearance of a headache inocciput occurs with cervical osteochondrosis. This is due to the squeezing of the spinal roots, as well as limited mobility of the cervical spine. With this osteochondrosis, any movement in the affected part of the spine provokes pain. The diagnosis of the disease is confirmed with MRI or radiography, and is usually found in older people.

Precursors of pain during migrainesare the prodrome and aura. At the first component of the attack, the general state of health worsens, the emotional background changes. In most cases, migraine is preceded by an aura that consists of temporary disorders of sensitivity, vision, and motor function. Along with pain, which is almost always one-sided, fear of sounds and light arises, nausea, vomiting, unpleasant touch, a feeling of discomfort in the abdomen, chills and other signs.

If migraine has a headache innape, treatment is possible with paracetamol, as well as drugs that have in their composition ergotamine and serotonin receptor agonists. After a dream, the attack goes away.

High pressure

Elderly people and those who are often instressful situations, may experience pain in the occiput with increased blood pressure. They have oppressive, bursting sensations, possibly temporary disturbance of vision, the appearance of shivers, swaddling in front of the eyes. Treatment is performed after the pressure measurement and in the case when it is accurately established that it is the cause of headache. In this case, antihypertensive drugs are prescribed.

Other reasons

A sudden severe headache in the back of the head,which extends to the rest of the head and is accompanied by rigidity of the occipital and cervical muscles, may become a symptom of subarachnoid hemorrhage. This is a type of stroke, which requires immediate hospitalization.

Headache in the nape may appear as a result of craniocerebral injuries or their complications: the onset of cysts or hematomas that put pressure on the membranes of the brain.

The cause of painful manifestations in the occipital localization against the background of fever may be meningitis.

If the headache is a constant companion, then it is necessary to see the doctor.

</ p>
  • Rating: