البحث في الموقع

كيفية تعزيز قوة؟

لسوء الحظ، فإن المشاكل مع قوة ليست بأي حال من الأحوالوهي ندرة بين الذكور. وتظهر الاحصاءات ان خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية، زادت المشاكل مع الحياة الحميمة. ولذلك، فإن العديد من الرجال مهتمون في مسألة كيفية تعزيز قوة. بعد كل شيء، المجال الحميم هو جانب مهم جدا من حياة الإنسان.

أسباب انخفاض قوة

وقبل النظر في مسألة كيفية تعزيز القوة، يجدر بنا معرفة الأسباب الرئيسية لتخفيضها أو حتى اختفائها.

  • في كثير من الأحيان، وتسبب مشاكل مع الانتصاب من قبل مختلف الأمراض الالتهابية والمزمنة في أجهزة الحوض، بما في ذلك التهاب البروستات.
  • ويمكن تغطية الأسباب في اضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي، وكذلك في التغيرات الهرمونية وأمراض نظام الغدد الصماء، بما في ذلك مرض السكري.
  • وتتأثر حالة الجهاز التناسلي مباشرة بتعاطي المشروبات الكحولية، والتدخين، وكذلك استخدام العقاقير المخدرة والمخدرات المنشطة.
  • ليس آخر مكان بين أسباب التراجعفإنه يأخذ قوة ورجل دولة العاطفي. الضغط المستمر، والضغط العصبي المزمن، عدم وجود مشاكل كافية من النوم والتغذية في العلاقات بين الشركاء - والتي يمكن أن تؤثر على الرغبة الجنسية، مما تسبب في مشاكل مع الحياة الجنسية.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه في حوالي 95٪ من الحالاتلتعزيز قوة فمن الممكن. ولكن في أي حال، إذا كان غياب الانتصاب الطبيعي أو الرغبة الجنسية يصبح دائم، فمن الجدير طلب المساعدة من أخصائي.

كيفية استعادة قوة؟

في حالة وجود مشاكل مع الانتصاب، وخاصة إذا كانت ترتديهوالطابع الدائم، وأفضل طريقة للخروج هو أن نرى الطبيب. وبطبيعة الحال، مع مثل هذه المشاكل الحميمة هو في بعض الأحيان غير مريح لطلب المساعدة، ولكن أخصائي مؤهل سوف تكون قادرة على معرفة كيفية تعزيز قوة. في البداية من الضروري تسليم التحليلات وتمرير عدد من البحوث. بعد كل شيء، مشاكل مع قوة، وكقاعدة عامة، ليست سوى أعراض.

إذا كان الرجل لديه نوع من المرضوالأعضاء التناسلية أو انقطاع في عمل نظام معين، ثم كل الجهود يجب أن توجه إلى علاجهم. يكاد يكون من المستحيل تشخيص المشكلة بنفسك. إذا لزم الأمر، سوف يصف الطبيب المضادات الحيوية أو الأدوية الهرمونية. إذا كان السبب هو الإفراط العاطفي أو أي صدمة نفسية، ثم طبيب نفسي من ذوي الخبرة سيساعد.

كيفية تعزيز قوة في المنزل؟

وبطبيعة الحال، والعلاج الطبي (إذا كان الطبيبوجدت أدلة له) هو ببساطة ضرورية. ولكن يمكنك أن تفعل شيئا بنفسك. بادئ ذي بدء، يجب أن تتخلى عن العادات السيئة، بما في ذلك التدخين وشرب المشروبات الكحولية.

على الصحة سوف تؤثر إيجابياالمشي في الهواء الطلق ولعب الرياضة (بكميات معقولة). لا ننسى التغذية السليمة - يجب أن تكون متوازنة النظام الغذائي، تحتوي على جميع المواد المفيدة اللازمة. إذا لزم الأمر، يمكنك أن تأخذ مجمعات الفيتامينات.

إيلاء الاهتمام لملابسك. تذكر أن الملابس الداخلية يجب أن تكون مصنوعة حصرا من المواد الطبيعية - التركيبية تؤثر سلبا على حالة الجلد وعمل الجهاز التناسلي. يمكن أن يرتدي باستمرار من الملابس الداخلية الضيقة جدا أو بنطلون تؤثر أيضا على نوعية الحياة الحميمة.

يمكن تعزيز القدرة باستخدام المعرفة القديمةوالتقاليد. ليس سرا أنه حتى في اليونان القديمة، استخدم الرجال مواد تسمى المنشطات. هذه المواد حفزت النظام الجنسي، وزيادة الرغبة الجنسية. مثل هذه المنشطات يمكن العثور عليها في كل مطبخ تقريبا. على سبيل المثال، العسل والجوز فعالة جدا. وتشمل المنتجات المفيدة أيضا جوز الهند والهليون والبقدونس والتواريخ.

وهناك أيضا تمارين خاصة، يساعد تنفيذها المنتظم على تحسين الرفاه وزيادة الفعالية.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

How to strengthen potency?

Unfortunately, problems with potency are by no meansa rarity among the male population. Statistics show that over the past few years, problems with intimate life have increased. Therefore, many men are interested in the question of how to strengthen potency. After all, the intimate sphere is a very important aspect of human life.

Causes of decreased potency

Before considering the question of how to strengthen potency, it is worth familiar with the main reasons for its reduction or even disappearance.

  • Quite often, problems with erection are caused by various inflammatory and chronic diseases of the pelvic organs, including prostatitis.
  • The causes can be covered in metabolic disorders, as well as in hormonal changes and diseases of the endocrine system, including diabetes mellitus.
  • The state of the reproductive system is directly affected by the abuse of alcoholic beverages, smoking and also the use of narcotic drugs and anabolic drugs.
  • Not the last place among the reasons for the declinepotency also takes the emotional state of a man. Constant stress, chronic nervous tension, lack of normal sleep and nutrition, problems in relationships between partners - all this can affect the libido, causing problems with sexual life.

It is worth noting that in approximately 95% of casesto strengthen potency it is possible. But in any case, if the lack of a normal erection or sexual desire becomes permanent, it is worthwhile to seek help from a specialist.

How to restore the potency?

In case of problems with erection, especially if they are wornpermanent character, the best way out is to see a doctor. Of course, with such intimate problems it is sometimes inconvenient to seek help, but a qualified specialist will be able to tell how to strengthen the potency. For the beginning it is necessary to hand over analyzes and to pass a number of researches. After all, problems with potency, as a rule, are only a symptom.

If a man has some kind of diseasegenitals or a disruption in the work of a particular system, then all efforts should be directed to their treatment. It is almost impossible to diagnose the problem yourself. If necessary, the doctor will prescribe antibiotics or hormonal medication. If the reason is emotional overstrain or any psychological trauma, then an experienced psychotherapist will help.

How to strengthen potency at home?

Of course, medical treatment (if the doctorfound evidence to him) is simply necessary. But you can do something yourself. First you need to give up bad habits, including smoking and drinking alcohol.

On health will positively affectwalking in the fresh air and playing sports (in reasonable quantities). Do not forget about proper nutrition - the diet should be balanced, contain all the necessary useful substances. If necessary, you can take multivitamin complexes.

Pay attention to your clothes. Remember that underwear should be exclusively made of natural materials - synthetics adversely affect the skin condition and the functioning of the reproductive system. The constant wearing of too narrow underwear or trousers can also affect the quality of intimate life.

Potency can be strengthened using ancient knowledgeand tradition. It's no secret that even in ancient Greece, men used substances called aphrodisiacs. These substances stimulated the sexual system, increased sexual desire. Such aphrodisiacs can be found in almost every kitchen. For example, honey and walnuts are very effective. Useful products also include coconuts, asparagus, parsley and dates.

There are also special exercises, the regular implementation of which helps to improve well-being and increase potency.

</ p>
  • Rating: