البحث في الموقع

التنوب بلسم: تطبيق والاستعراضات

التنوب هو مصنع ينتمون إلى جنسعاريات البذور، عائلة الصنوبر. وينمو حوالي 50 نوعا منها في نصف الكرة الشمالي، وخاصة في المنطقة المعتدلة. التنوب سيبيريا لديها أوسع تطبيق في الأغراض الصيدلانية. ويعتبر الزيت الأساسي الذي يتم الحصول عليه من أرجل المصنع (نهايات الفروع والفراش الصغيرة) منتجا ذا قيمة بيولوجية، وهو مادة خام لإنتاج الكافور الطبي، المكون الرئيسي لمختلف الأدوية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وقد استخدمت خصائصها الطبية منذ فترة طويلة في الطب التقليدي لعلاج نزلات البرد والرئة والجلد والآفات الروماتيزمية. للقيام بذلك، وغالبا ما تستخدم البلسم التنوب، واستعرض في المادة أدناه.

البلسم التنوب

التركيب الكيميائي

هذه شجرة صنوبرية تصل إلى 30-40متر في الارتفاع، لديه جذع مستديرة وتاج هرمي ضيق. فروع مصنع تدلى رقيقة، لحاء ناعم من اللون الرمادي المشبعة. سماكة الأحجام المختلفة، الناشئة عن تشريد القشرة ونمو الجذع، وتسمى العقيدات. وهي مليئة الصمغ، وتسمى أيضا "بلسم التنوب". خفونكي (أوراق) مسطحة، عطرة وغير-- سبيكاي، منحني قليلا أو مستقيم، الأخضر الداكن في اللون. تزهر الشجرة في مايو-يونيو، مع بذور النضج بحلول سبتمبر.

ولأغراض طبية، تستخدم فروع الشباب،النباح والكلى والصنوبر الإبر. من هذه، يتم إعداد كريم التنوب، بلسم، ديكوكتيونس والضخ. يتم تخزين حتى العلف الضروري النفط الثمين - حصاد النباح على مدار السنة، مارس - الكلى، والقدم التنوب المرغوب فيه الشتاء الأوراق المالية، والحفاظ على الأرض مع طبقات من الثلج.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في تكوين الإبر وجدت:

  • تقلبا.
  • كاروتين.
  • مركبات الفلافونويد.
  • الكربوهيدرات.
  • البروتينات.
  • الفيتامينات E و C.
  • ميكروليمنتس: الكوبالت والحديد والمنغنيز والزنك والنحاس.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في كمية من النفط الأساسي أكثر من 3٪، ويتمثل تكوينها من قبل:

  • الكمفين.
  • خلات بورنيل؛
  • apinenom.
  • بورنيول.
  • سانتين.
  • dipentenom.
  • bisabolenom.
  • A fellandrenom.
  • توكوفيرول.
  • فيتامين C.

أحماض الكرمين والأوليك والوريك، وفيتامين E هي جزء من البذور. مكونات الراتنج هي الزيوت الأساسية والراتنجات، النباح غنية في العفص والبلسم التنوب.

بلسم التنوب

خصائص مفيدة

يتم شرح خصائص الشفاء من التنوب من تكوينه. يستخدم على نطاق واسع للأغراض الطبية (على سبيل المثال، بلسم التنوب "هي الصحة سيبيريا"). الدواء الرسمي تستخدم كافور الاصطناعية، والتي تنتج من محطات النفط، وجميع أنواع المخدرات للخروج منه وصفة لعلاج أنظمة القلب والأوعية الدموية والجهاز العصبي والروماتيزم والآفات المعدية. استخدام في شكل تقديم المشورة الكافور التنوب لتفعيل العلاج التنفسي والدورة الدموية دواء مقو لينة مع الالتهاب الرئوي والتهاب الشعب الهوائية، والسكتة الدماغية، bronchospasms، في حين التسمم المخدرات والمنومات أو أول أكسيد الكربون.

مضاد للبكتيريا، مقشع، منشط،وتستخدم خصائص مضادة للالتهابات والتصالحية من النباتات عند تطبيق زيت النبات في مكافحة المعدية ونزلات البرد، والإجهاد، وزيادة التعب والعصاب. مع استخدام الخارجي علاج الالتواء والكدمات، في العضلات والمفاصل تقليل الألم في الروماتيزم، والتهاب المفاصل، اعتلال والتهاب الجذور.

في الطب الشعبي، واستخدام التنوب في شكلينصح ضخ المياه من الإبر والكلى، وحيازة مدر للبول ومضادة للبكتيريا، لنزلات البرد، الاسقربوط، التهاب المثانة، آفات الكلى. ويوصف المخدرات من الإبر محليا للفم والحلق يشطف في الأمراض الالتهابية من تجويف الفم والحنجرة، ومع قضمة الصقيع والتوسع في ضغط الأوردة يتم تطبيقها. ومن الجدير بالذكر أيضا أن تبخر الإبر بسبب فيتونسيدس المدرجة في تكوينها يقوي الجسم، وتعقيم الهواء.

بلسم التنوب

البلسم التنوب

تطبيق التنوب بلسم وجدت في مجموعة متنوعة منالحالات. لديها خصائص ممتازة التئام الجروح، وحسن لعلاج الخراجات، الجروح مساندة. استخدامه في الداخل يساعد على تعزيز المناعة، تطبيع الأيض.

تباع بلسم التنوب الآن في الصيدليات. فمن الضروري فقط أن نتذكر أنه من المهم للغاية للاستخدام الداخلي لمراقبة الجرعة. أكثر من ما يكفي من ملعقة صغيرة من المال الذي يؤخذ على كوب من الماء. وهناك أيضا عدد من الميزات المثيرة للاهتمام. على سبيل المثال، الضوء ينكسر في نفس زاوية الزجاج. بسبب هذا في البصريات، فإنها الغراء العدسات في النظارات.

هيكل

يحتوي تكوين البلسم على المواد التالية:

  • العفص.
  • الراتنج التنوب.

التي تنتجها استخراج من براعم التنوب سيبيريا المتنامية في أجزاء نظيفة بيئيا من التايغا السيبيري من إقليم كراسنويارسك.

البلسم التنوب هو مادةبني غامق مع ظلال خفيفة من البني الداكن إلى الأخضر، كثيفة، والذوق المر، وجود الاتساق موحدة الفطيرة. ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه عندما مزيد من التخزين في وعاء مفتوح أو التبخر التكنولوجي يتحول إلى مادة كثيفة سميكة من اللون الأسود، الذي لديه طعم المريرة الصنوبرية. وهو يشبه ظهور المومياء، يتم زيادة العمر الافتراضي عدة مرات.

التنوب بلسم استعراض

تأثير إيجابي

يستخدم البلسم التنوب في الحالات التالية:

  • ويساعد على إصلاح الأنسجة السريعة.
  • هذا هو علاج مطهر لينة قوية التي لها تأثير الرفض السريع وتوطين الأنسجة الميتة.
  • يخفف الجسم من فيتامين الجوع.
  • ينقي ويشفي الخراجات، جروح قيحية، العمليات الداخلية والخارجية الالتهابية.
  • من الجسم يعرض السموم والسموم.
  • يمنع الزحار، العصي بوترفاكتيف؛
  • أوصت في الضغط المنخفض؛
  • عندما يقلل داء السكري من مستوى السكر؛
  • يحسن عمليات التمثيل الغذائي، ويرجع ذلك إلى أن يتم تطبيع وزن الجسم.
  • في الجسم يحسن تدفق الليمفاوية، في حين أن التهاب الغدد الليمفاوية يقلل.
  • كما أنه يساعد القبض على الجسم من العناصر النزرة الأساسية، بما في ذلك الحديد والمغنيسيوم والكالسيوم.
  • يقلل من خطر الإصابة بأمراض الكبد، وأمراض القلب.
  • يساعد بسرعة الربط العظام؛
  • تأثير الترشيح على امتصاص الأمعاء من جميع أنواع المكونات الضارة التي تدخل الجسم بسبب انتهاك التوازن البيئي،
  • يقلل من نسبة نزلات البرد.
  • يوفر صحة الجلد.
  • يتم استعادة التوازن المعوي القلوية، وهناك شفاء سريع من قرحة المعدة، وكذلك جميع مراحل التهاب المعدة.
  • تستخدم بنشاط لتطهير الجهاز الهضمي.
  • في شكل مراهم مع الطفح الجلدي حفاضات، والحروق، والأمراض الفطرية، وجروح صديدي، والأكزيما الرطب والجاف.
  • يلغي إمكانية تقيح على الغرز بعد العملية، تجديد الأنسجة يسرع، والآثار المؤلمة يقلل.
  • التهاب الغشاء المخاطي للفم يلغي في الوقاية والعلاج من التهاب الفم، والتهاب الحلق.
  • يمكن أن تحل محل أفضل معاجين الأسنان، وبالتالي تشبع النسيج مع اللثة العناصر الدقيقة اللازمة والأسنان والقضاء على رائحة عفنة سيئة.
  • اضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي، ترسب الأملاح، الخبث في الجسم.
  • يشفي الذرة، متصدع، جروح صغيرة من أنسجة الجلد.
  • يزيل الاورام الحميدة في الأمعاء، واستعادة البكتيريا الطبيعية من الأمعاء المتأصلة في الإنسان.
  • مع نسبة عالية من المخاط في الشعب الهوائية، البلعوم الأنفي، والأمعاء والرئتين، والعلاج الالتهاب الرئوي، والتهاب الشعب الهوائية والسل.

بلسم التنوب استعراض التطبيق

استخدام

وينبغي تخفيف ملعقة صغيرة من بلسم فيأداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، زجاج الشرب، الماء النظيف. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم كمادة مضافة إلى المركبات الطبية والمراهم. إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم مناعة ضعيفة مساعدة ثمينة، ثم استخدام بلسم منهجي مع العسل والماء المغلي والحليب. ومن الجدير بالذكر بشكل منفصل أنه من المستحسن للاستخدام من قبل التمريض والنساء الحوامل.

وينبغي أن يكون استخدام الانتصاف دقيقا،بسبب قدرتها على طرد الخبث بنشاط، والحجارة من الجسم، وتفاقم المرض يمكن أن يحدث بسبب التحميل الزائد للنظام الطرد، وبالتالي، يجب أن الجرعة الأولية من التطبيق لا تتجاوز 1 ملعقة صغيرة قبل نصف ساعة من وجبات الطعام، ويفضل أن يكون في الصباح على معدة فارغة. مع القرحة، وشرب بلسم مع العسل في نسبة 1: 1.

موانع

هو بطلان استخدام البلسم عندما:

  • الميل إلى التشنجات.
  • فرط الحساسية للنبات.
  • الآفات التقرحي من الجهاز الهضمي.
  • الصرع.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا ينصح المخدرات لصغيرةالأطفال. ويحظر أيضا استقبال الأموال في وقت واحد، على أساس الكحول والنفط النباتي. قبل تطبيق بلسم ينصح باستشارة الطبيب.

سيبيريا التنوب البلسم

البلسم التنوب: تطبيق، استعراض

بعد أن درس الاستعراضات حول استخدام بلسم، يمكنكفهم أنه في الواقع قادرة على التعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من المشاكل التي تنشأ مع جسم الإنسان. بعض في تعليقاتهم الإيجابية أيضا لاحظ توافرها. ولكن هناك أيضا تصريحات متشككة من الناس الذين يثقون حصريا في العلاج الطبي. على هذا ليس لدينا ما أقول - انها خيار شخصي للجميع.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Fir balsam: application and reviews

Fir is a plant belonging to the genusgymnosperms, the Pine family. About 50 species of it grows in the Northern Hemisphere, mainly in the temperate zone. Siberian fir has the widest application in pharmaceutical purposes. The essential oil obtained from the plant's legs (the ends of young branches and needles) is considered a biologically valuable product, a raw material for the production of medical camphor, the main component of various medicines. In addition, its medicinal properties have long been used in traditional medicine for the treatment of colds, pulmonary, skin and rheumatic lesions. To do this, often used fir balsam, reviewed in the article below.

fir balsam

Chemical composition

This is a coniferous tree that reaches 30-40meters in height, has a round trunk and a narrow pyramidal crown. The plant branches drooping and thin, smooth bark of a saturated gray color. Thickening of different sizes, arising from the displacement of the cortex and the growth of the trunk, are called nodules. They are filled with gum, also called "fir balsam". Khvoinki (leaves) are flat, fragrant and non-spiky, slightly curved or straight, dark green in color. The tree blooms in May-June, with the seeds ripening by September.

For medical purposes, young branches are used,bark, kidney and pine needles. Of these, fir cream, balsam, decoctions and infusions are prepared. They prepare the bark all year round, in March - the kidneys, while it is desirable to store the fir paw in winter, keeping it on the decks along with the layers of snow - so the valuable essential oil remains in the raw materials.

It should be noted that in the composition of needles were found:

  • phytoncides;
  • carotene;
  • flavonoids;
  • carbohydrates;
  • proteins;
  • vitamins E and C;
  • microelements: cobalt, iron, manganese, zinc, copper.

In addition, in an amount of more than 3% essential oil, the composition of which is represented by:

  • camphene;
  • bornyl acetate;
  • apinene;
  • borneol;
  • sainten;
  • dipentene;
  • bisabolene;
  • A-Fellandrene;
  • tocopherol;
  • vitamin C.

Carmine, oleic and lauric acids, vitamin E are part of the seeds. Components of the resin are essential oils and resins, the bark is rich in tannins and fir balsam.

balsam fir

Beneficial features

The healing properties of fir are explained by its composition. It is widely used for medicinal purposes (for example, fir balsam "Siberian Health"). In the official medicine, synthetic camphor is used, which is made from plant oil, all kinds of preparations from it are prescribed for the treatment of cardiovascular and nervous systems, rheumatism, infectious lesions. The use of fir in the form of camphor is advised as a mild analeptic for activating respiration and circulation in the treatment of pneumonia, bronchitis, strokes, bronchospasm, poisoning with narcotic and hypnotics or carbon monoxide.

Antibacterial, expectorant, tonic,anti-inflammatory and restorative properties of plants are used when applying plant oil in the fight against infectious and colds, stress, increased fatigue and neuroses. They with external use treat sprains, bruises, in muscles and joints reduce pain in rheumatism, arthrosis, osteochondrosis and radiculitis.

In folk medicine, the use of fir in the form ofwater infusions of needles and kidneys, possessing diuretic and antibacterial properties, are advised for colds, scurvy, cystitis, kidney lesions. Drugs from needles are prescribed locally for mouth and throat rinses in inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity and larynx, and with frostbite and expansion of the veins compresses are applied. It is also worth noting that the evaporation of needles due to phytoncides included in its composition strengthens the body, disinfecting the air.

fir cream balsam

Fir Balsam

Balm fir application found in a variety ofcases. It has excellent wound-healing properties, good for treating abscesses, suppurating wounds. Using it inside helps to strengthen immunity, normalize metabolism.

Fir balsam is now sold in pharmacies. It is only necessary to remember that it is extremely important for internal use to observe the dosage. More than enough teaspoon of the money taken on a glass of water. There are also a number of interesting features. For example, the light it refracts at the same angle as the glass. Due to this in optics, they glue lenses in glasses.

Composition

The composition of balsam contains the following substances:

  • tannins;
  • resin fir.

Produced by extraction from the shoots of Siberian fir growing in ecologically clean parts of the Siberian taiga of the Krasnoyarsk Territory.

Fir balsam is a substancerich brown with light shades from dark brown to greenish, dense, taste bitter, having pasty uniform consistency. It is worth noting that when further storage in an open container or technological evaporation turns into a thick dense substance of black color, which has a coniferous bitter taste. It resembles the appearance of the mummy, the shelf life is increased several times.

fir balm reviews

Positive impact

Fir balsam is used in the following cases:

  • helps rapid tissue repair;
  • This is a potent antiseptic soft remedy that has the effect of rapid rejection and localization of necrotic tissues;
  • relieves the body of vitamin hunger;
  • purifies and heals abscesses, purulent wounds, inflammatory internal and external processes;
  • from the body displays poisons and toxins;
  • suppresses dysentery, putrefactive sticks;
  • recommended at low pressure;
  • when diabetes mellitus reduces the level of sugar;
  • improves metabolic processes, due to which the body weight is normalized;
  • in the body improves lymph flow, while inflammation of the lymph nodes decreases;
  • helps to detain vital microelements in the body, including iron, magnesium, calcium;
  • reduces the risk of liver disease, heart disease;
  • helps fast bone splicing;
  • filtering effect on the intestinal absorption of all kinds of harmful components that enter the body due to a violation of the ecological balance;
  • reduces the percentage of colds;
  • provides skin health;
  • the intestinal-alkaline balance is restored, there is a rapid healing of the stomach ulcer, as well as all stages of gastritis;
  • actively used for disinfection of the gastrointestinal tract;
  • in the form of ointments with diaper rashes, burns, fungal diseases, purulent wounds, wet and dry eczema;
  • eliminates the possibility of suppuration on the post-operative sutures, tissue regeneration accelerates, painful effects reduce;
  • inflammation of the oral mucosa eliminates in the prevention and treatment of stomatitis, sore throat;
  • can replace the best toothpastes, while saturating with the necessary trace elements of gum and teeth and eliminating the putrefactive bad smell;
  • metabolic disorders, deposition of salts, slagging of the body;
  • heals corns, cracks, small wounds of skin tissues;
  • Eliminates polyps in the intestines, restoring the natural microflora of the intestine inherent in man;
  • with a high content of mucus in the bronchi, nasopharynx, intestines, lungs, cures pneumonia, bronchitis, tuberculosis.

balsam fir application reviews

Using

A teaspoon of balsam should be diluted ina glass of drinking clean water. It can also be used as an additive to medicinal compounds and ointments. If you want to render your weakened immunity precious help, then use systematically balm with honey, boiling water, milk. It is worth mentioning separately that it is recommended for use by nursing and pregnant women.

The use of the remedy should be careful,because of its ability to expel actively slag, stones from the body, exacerbation of the disease can occur due to overloading the excretory system, therefore, the initial dose of application should not exceed 1 teaspoon half an hour before meals, preferably in the morning on an empty stomach. With ulcers, drink balm with honey in a ratio of 1: 1.

Contraindications

The use of balsam is contraindicated when:

  • inclinations to convulsions;
  • hypersensitivity to the plant;
  • ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract;
  • epilepsy.

In addition, the drug is not recommended for smallchildren. Simultaneous reception of funds, based on alcohol and plant oil, is also prohibited. Before applying the balm it is advisable to consult a doctor.

Siberian fir balsam

Balsam fir: application, reviews

Having studied the reviews about the use of balsam, you canunderstand that he is actually able to cope with a variety of problems that arise with the human body. Some in their positive comments also note its availability. But there are also skeptical statements of people who trust exclusively in medical treatment. On this we have nothing to say - it is a personal choice of everyone.

</ p>
  • Rating: