البحث في الموقع

الأدوية المضادة للفطريات

لعلاج الفطريات المحلية، الصيدلانية تنتج مجموعة واسعة من الكريمات المضادة للفطريات والمراهم والمساحيق والمستحضرات، فضلا عن حلول وحبوب منع الحمل المص وغيرها من المنتجات.

في الحالات التي تؤثر فيها العدوى على الجلد،المخاطية أو القرنية العلاج الموضعي هو عمليا وسيلة غير بديلة لمكافحة الفطريات. الأمراض الأكثر شيوعا، والتي تسببها الفطريات هي داء المبيضات، التهاب القرنية الفطرية، النخالية ومختلف ديرماتوفيتوسيس.

عندما تؤثر العدوى على الجلد، فمن الأفضل استخدام الأدوية المضادة للفطريات في شكل المستحضرات والكريمات بدلا من المراهم.

وينبغي استخدام مساحيق في الأماكن التي يتم تشكيل الرطوبة الزائدة، بين الأصابع، في طيات الأربية، في المناطق الإبطية.

وهكذا، إذا كان من الضروري تحديددواء مضاد للفطريات لعلاج الآفات الموضعية، ينبغي للمرء أن تختار واحدة، بالإضافة إلى التكلفة بأسعار معقولة، لديها أيضا شكل الجرعة اللازمة.

إذا كان المريض لديه جلدي على الجسم، فمن الممكن استخدام تلك الأدوية التي تباع دون وصفة طبية، وخيارات قوية ومكلفة هي أفضل تركت لحالات أكثر شدة.

الآن من النظرية سنمر إلى الاستعدادات ملموسة.

كل المخدرات المعروفة "نيستاتين"، فضلا عن غيرهاالأدوية المضادة للفطريات المشتركة، يحارب بشكل فعال ضد داء المبيضات السطحية، في تأثيره هو مشابه جدا للدواء "أمفوتريسين B". وهو متوفر في شكل كريم، أقراص، المراهم، مساحيق، تعليق ومعينات. مع التهاب المبيضات الفم فمن المستحسن لتطبيق تعليق النيستاتين أربع مرات في اليوم. من التهاب الجلد حفاضات في الأطفال، وكريم مع النيستاتين مفيد جدا، في حالات داء المبيضات السطحية، ويستخدم مسحوق يحتوي على النيستاتين في مجالات طيات الجلد. فمن الضروري أن تعامل بعناية فائقة طيات عنق الرحم من الرضع وضمان أن مسحوق لا يدخل في الجهاز التنفسي بأي وسيلة.

الدواء المذكور بالفعل "أمفوتريسين B"يتم إنتاجها من قبل الشركات الدوائية في أشكال مرهم، غسول وكريم. محليا، يجب أن تستخدم هذه الأدوية المضادة للفطريات فقط في حالة داء المبيضات سطحية أو التهاب الفم كانديدال.

يتم إنتاج العديد من أزولس في أشكال المحليةالتطبيق. وهي جيدة بشكل خاص في الفطريات ميكروسبورم النيابة.، الشعروية النيابة.، المبيضات النيابة.، في بعض الأحيان أنها تساعد أيضا من بيتروسبورم البيضاوي. إذا كنت تستخدم هذه الأدوية المضادة للفطريات بشكل صحيح، وخطر حدوث مضاعفات صغيرة، والحد الأقصى الذي يمكن أن يحدث هو احمرار أو تهيج الجلد.

يتم إنتاج الدواء "كلوتريمازول" في شكل كريم، غسول، تروشس، كريم المهبل وأقراص المهبل. كل هذه المنتجات، باستثناء المعينات، يمكن شراؤها في الصيدليات دون وصفة طبية.

الدواء "ميكونازول" ينتمي إلى الطبالأدوية التي يمكن بيعها دون وصفة طبية. وهو متوفر في شكل محلول، مسحوق، الهباء الجوي والكريم المهبلي. غسول ومسحوق - الأدوية المضادة للفطريات رائعة للقدمين. في حالة العدوى مع جلدي من المنطقة الإربية أو مع العلاج المهبل كاندال ويوصى أن تبدأ مع ميكونازول.

بالإضافة إلى هذين، هناك آخرونالمستحضرات المضادة للفطريات من نفس المجموعة. أسماءهم هي التالية: "إكونازول"، "سولكونازول"، "أوكسينوكوزول"، "كيتوكونازول". طيف عمل هذه الأدوية هو مماثل لتلك السابقة، ولكن لأنها مكلفة للغاية، فمن المستحسن أن تستخدم فقط كدواء الخط الثاني.

"كيتوكونازول" هو اسم لشامبو مخصص لعلاج حرمان أوتبريوس. وينبغي أن يوضع في الاعتبار أنه لا طائل منه ل ديرماتوفيتوسيس من الرأس.

تولنافتات يتواءم جيدا مع الخلايا الجلدية، ولكنغير مجدية ضد المبيضات النيابة.، فعاليته ضد الجذع الجذع هو أقل قليلا من أن أزوليز. وتباع معظم الأدوية من قبل سلسلة الصيدلية دون وصفات طبية.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Antifungal drugs

For local treatment of fungus, pharmaceutics produces a wide range of antifungal creams, ointments, powders, lotions, as well as solutions, pills for sucking and other products.

In cases where the infection affects the skin,mucous or corneal topical treatment is practically a non-alternative way to combat fungi. The most common diseases, which are caused by fungi are candidiasis, fungal keratitis, pityriasis and various dermatophytosis.

When the infection affects the skin, it is better to use antifungal drugs in the form of lotions and creams rather than ointments.

Powders should be used in places where excessive moisture is formed, between the fingers, in the inguinal folds, in the axillary areas.

Thus, if it is necessary to selectan antifungal drug for the treatment of localized lesions, one should choose one that, in addition to its affordable cost, also has the necessary dosage form.

If the patient has dermatophytosis on the body, it is possible to use those medicines that are sold without a prescription, and powerful and costly options are better left for more severe cases.

Now from the theory we will pass to concrete preparations.

All known drug "Nystatin", as well as otherscommon antifungal drugs, effectively fights with superficial candidiasis, in its effect it is very similar to the drug "Amphotericin B". It is available in the form of cream, tablets, ointments, powders, suspensions and lozenges. With candidiasis stomatitis it is recommended to apply a suspension of nystatin four times a day. From diaper dermatitis in children, a cream with nystatin is very helpful, in cases of superficial candidiasis, a powder containing nystatin is used in the areas of skin folds. It is necessary to very carefully handle the cervical folds of infants and ensure that the powder does not get into the respiratory tract by any means.

The already mentioned drug "Amphotericin B"is produced by pharmacological enterprises in the forms of ointment, lotion and cream. Locally, these antifungal drugs should be used only in case of superficial candidiasis or candidal stomatitis.

Many azoles are produced in forms for localapplication. They are especially good at fungi Microsporum spp., Trichophyton spp., Candida spp., Sometimes they also help from Pityrosporum ovale. If you use these antifungal drugs correctly, the risk of complications is small, the maximum that can happen is redness or irritation of the skin.

The drug "Klotrimazol" is produced in the form of a cream, lotion, troches, vaginal cream and vaginal tablets. All these products, except pastilles, can be purchased in pharmacies without a prescription.

The medicine "Miconazole" belongs to medicinemedicines that can be sold without a prescription. It is available in the form of lotion, powder, aerosol and vaginal cream. Lotion and powder - a wonderful antifungal drugs for the feet. In case of infection with dermatophyte of the inguinal region or with candidal vaginitis treatment is recommended to begin with miconazole.

In addition to these two, there are othersantifungal preparations of the same group. Their names are the following: "Econazole", "Sulconazole", "Oksinokozol", "Ketoconazole". The spectrum of action of these drugs is similar to the previous two, but since they are quite expensive, it is advisable to use them only as second-line drugs.

"Ketoconazole" is a name for a shampoo intended for the treatment of depriving the otrubrious. It should be borne in mind that it is useless for dermatophytosis of the head.

Tolnaftat copes well with dermatophytes, butis useless against Candida spp., its effectiveness against trunk torso is slightly lower than that of azoles. Most of the drugs are sold by the pharmacy chain without prescriptions.

</ p>
  • Rating: