البحث في الموقع

ما هي أشعة الشمس؟ كيفية التخلص منها؟

ما هو أشعة الشمس، لماذا تظهر؟ كيفية التخلص منها؟ دعونا نحاول فهم هذه المقالة.

سونورمز يمكن أن تظهر نفسها على اليدين،والكتفين، الجذع البشري وهي واحدة من أصناف الأمراض الفطرية. هذا المسطح ليس معديا، والسبب الرئيسي لمظهره يعتبر مناعة منخفضة. ذروة المرض عادة ما تحدث في أشهر الصيف، وهذا هو السبب في أنها حصلت على اسمها.

الشمس ولكن جرب
أشعة الشمس هو التصحيح من اللون الوردي مع سطح قشاري قليلا. مع مرور الوقت، البقع تبييض بشكل ملحوظ وتوقف عن تقشر.

على الرغم من أن أشعة الشمس لا تعتبر معديةالمرض، زيارة طبيب الأمراض الجلدية لا تزال لديها ل. أولا، يمكن للطبيب فقط إجراء تشخيص ووضع تشخيص دقيق. ثانيا، هو طبيب الأمراض الجلدية الذي يجب أن يصف دواء مضاد للفطريات وعلاج خاص لتعزيز جهاز المناعة في كل حالة محددة. ثالثا، أشعة الشمس قادرة على تكرار. ما يجب القيام به من أجل تجنب مثل هذه المشكلة، الطبيب سوف اقول أيضا.

علاج

سونورم هو مرض فطري، لذلكومحاربته مع الأدوية المضادة للفطريات. ربما في هذه الحالة، واستخدام مراميستين مرهم. مرة واحدة في اليوم، يتم تطبيقها على البقع، ولكن ينبغي أن يتم العلاج لمدة أسبوعين على الأقل. حتى بعد اختفاء البقع، يوصف بالطبع إضافي من العلاج بعد شهر واحد. وبالتالي، يتم منع إمكانية الانتكاس.

العوامل المضادة للفطريات من العمل العامالمعين في تلك الحالات عندما يكون المرض قد تطور لفترة طويلة جدا، وقد ذهب بعيدا جدا. قد يوصي الطبيب باستخدام فلوكوستات. لتسريع الانتعاش، فإنه لا يضر لطلب المساعدة والطب الشعبي. علاج السطح المتأثر يمكن أن يكون كحول الصفصاف مرة واحدة في اليوم. ومن المفيد أيضا تطبيق منديل غارقة في خل التفاح. و لا تنسى أن تأخذ معقدة من الفيتامينات للحفاظ على الحصانة.

لون يحرم الصور

حرمان اللون: الصور تعطي فكرة عن المرض

سبب الحرمان من اللون هو نفسه -انخفاض المناعة. يبدو عندما يكون الطقس حار ورطب. العامل المسبب للمرض هو الفطر. الجلد من كل إنسان تقريبا لديه فطر بيتييروسبورم البيضاوي، والذي يسبب حرمان اللون في ظل ظروف مواتية. وهي تشمل ما يلي:

  • استعداد الشخص للأمراض الجلدية.
  • انتهاك للعمليات الفسيولوجية من الجلد.
  • وزيادة التعرق وتكوين العرق معين.

الحزاز الملونة ليست خطيرة، ولكن غير مخدر جدا. في العيادة، طبيب الأمراض الجلدية يمكن بسهولة تأكيد التشخيص ووصف العلاج المناسب. عادة، المراهم "كيتوكونازول"، "كلوتريمازول"، "ميكونازول" هي مناسبة. يتم تطبيق مرهم على المنطقة المصابة مرتين في اليوم، لمدة أسبوعين على الأقل.

ثوب قرنفلي اللون، ليشاي

الحزاز الوردي

سبب ظهور الحزاز الوردي لا يزال غيرتثبيت. ويتفق الخبراء على أن عامله المسبب يخترق الجسم، مما أدى إلى إضعاف المناعة. لا توجد بيانات دقيقة عن العدوى من هذا المرض، فمن غير المعروف أيضا كيف تنتقل. وبمجرد حصول المرض على الحصانة، والعدوى المتكررة يكاد يكون مستحيلا. لا تحتاج لعلاج القمل الوردي، فإنه يذهب من تلقاء نفسها بعد حوالي 5 أسابيع ولا تتكرر. إذا كان المريض يزعج من الحكة، ثم وصفة مضادات الهيستامين والسكريتيكوستيرويد هو ممكن.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

What are sunshine? How to get rid of them?

What is sunshine, why do they appear? How to get rid of them? Let's try to understand this article.

Sunworms can manifest themselves on the hands,shoulders, human torso and are one of the varieties of fungal diseases. Such lichen is not contagious, and the main cause of its appearance is considered reduced immunity. The peak of the disease usually occurs in the summer months, which is why it got its name.

sunshine
Sunshine is a patch of pink color with a slightly flaky surface. With the passage of time, the spots noticeably whiten and cease to peel off.

Although sunshine is not considered to be infectiousdisease, visit a dermatologist still have to. Firstly, only a doctor can make a diagnosis and put an accurate diagnosis. Secondly, it is the dermatologist who must prescribe an antifungal drug and a special therapy for strengthening the immune system in each specific case. Third, the sunshine is capable of recurrence. What to do in order to avoid such a problem, the doctor will also tell.

Treatment

Sunworm is a fungal disease, soand fight it with antifungal drugs. Perhaps in this case, the use of ointment Miramistin. Once a day, it is applied to stains, but treatment should be carried out for at least two weeks. Even after the disappearance of spots, an additional course of treatment is prescribed about a month later. Thus, the possibility of relapse is prevented.

Antifungal agents of general actionappointed in those cases when the disease has been developing for quite a long period and has gone too far. The doctor may recommend the use of Flukostat. To speed up the recovery, it does not hurt to ask for help and folk medicine. Treatment of the affected surface can be salicylic alcohol once a day. It is also useful to apply a napkin soaked in apple cider vinegar. And do not forget to take a complex of vitamins to maintain immunity.

color deprive photos

Color deprivation: pictures give an idea of ​​the disease

The cause of the color deprivation is the same -reduced immunity. It appears when the weather is hot and humid. The causative agent of the disease is fungus. The skin of almost every human being has a fungus Pityrosporum oval, which causes color deprivation under favorable conditions. These include the following:

  • predisposition of a person to skin diseases;
  • violation of the physiological processes of the skin;
  • increased sweating and a certain sweat composition.

Colored lichen is not dangerous, but very unaesthetic. In the clinic, a dermatologist can easily confirm the diagnosis and prescribe the right treatment. Usually, ointments "ketoconazole", "Clotrimazole", "Miconazole" are suitable. Ointment is applied to the affected area twice a day, for at least two weeks.

pink leshay

Pink lichen

The reason for the appearance of pink lichen is still notinstalled. Experts agree that its causative agent penetrates into the body, which has weakened immunity. There is no exact data on the contagiousness of this disease, it is also unknown how it is transmitted. Once an ill person gets immunity, and repeated infection is almost impossible. You do not need to treat pink lice, it goes on its own after about 5 weeks and does not recur. If the patient is bothered by itching, then prescription of antihistamines and glucocorticosteroids is possible.

</ p>
  • Rating: